Deacon Ministry

Click to Edit


Sunday - 9:30AM Sunday School, 10:45AM Worship Service PM Service 5:55| Wednesday - 6:30 PM Student Ministry starts at 6:00 PM

Click to Edit


Deacon Ministry

Group 1 A-B

Clay McAmis

Eddie Ingram

Group 2 C-F

Doug Greene

Jim Jeffries

Group 3 G-H

Sylvester Corley

Randy Tedford

Group 4 I-L

Tim Benson

Matt Tedford

Group 5 M-Q

Danny Ogle

Dale Phillips

Group 6 R-T

Ronnie Jackson

Rick Reagan

Group 7 U-Z

Frank Moore

Jim Huddleston

Active Deacons and Staff

Chairman - G H Smith